Week 11-” I’m glad to hear that Donald Trump is the President of the United States of America and not Crooked Hillary.”


 Bueno!

This week  has been so good. It has been an answer to prayers and a testimony builder. Last Monday I fasted that we would find an investigator to teach and baptize this transfer. I just wanted a little taste of the glory, ya know, to see what it tastes like. Literally the next day we met Yoselin. We were teaching her and we were getting towards the end of the lesson and we asked her that if she prayed and knew our message was true, if she would be baptized. she said yes!  So I asked her how much time she thinks she would need and she said “hmm about a week” and I was like woah wow! Haha.  But we have a rule that the investigators need to attend church 5 times. So we set a date for the 3rd of December. What a miracle. My testimony of the fast is so much stronger than before.                                        I will be staying here in San Blas to finish my training. We will see what happens after that. I’m excited about it though I like it here a lot.

    I had divisions with the Zone Leaders this week. I was with Elder Ruiz. yesss. I love being with the Mexicans. they love to learn English and it helps me with Spanish. My favorite Elder finished his mission today. Elder Flores. He gave me a lot of good advice, and I learned a lot from him.

     I’m glad to hear that Donald Trump is the President of the United States of America and not Crooked Hillary. Either way I’m glad I’m in Mexico for 2 years. I might get to help build the wall for service or something. We’ll see.

    Everything is super good here in San Blas. I had a freaking good Piña Colada the other day. Imma need some more of that before I go.
     Keep Praying for me, thanks for all the prayers so far. I love Mondays and I’m pretty bummed it’s already over.

     Yo se que Jesucristo vive y nos ama. Yo se que la oracion es muy poderoso. Yo se que esta iglesia es verdadera y hay mucho gozo cuando seguimos los mandamientos. Yo se que Jose Smith fue una profeta de dios. Yo he orado y he recibido una respuesta. Les amo, tengan una buena semana!

Elder Cluff

Leave a Reply

